2016-17 Yale Women's Squash Schedule

Overall 12-6
Pct. .667
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-2
Away 6-2
Neutral 2-2
December
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
Franklin & Marshall
H
Tue Dec 06
vs
Final
Brown *
H
January
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final
Wesleyan (Conn.)
H
Mon Jan 09
vs
Final
Mount Holyoke
@ Amherst College
N
Mon Jan 09
at
Final
Amherst
A
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
Cornell *
A
Sun Jan 15
at
Final
Columbia *
Played at StreetSquash NYC
A
Wed Jan 18
at
Final
Trinity (Conn.)
A
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
Stanford
A
Fri Jan 27
at
Final
Drexel
A
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
George Washington
A
February
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
Princeton *
H
Sun Feb 05
vs
Final
Penn *
H
Fri Feb 10
vs
Final
Dartmouth *
H
Sun Feb 12
at
Final
Harvard *
A
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
Princeton %
@ Princeton University, CSA Team Championships Day 1
N
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
Columbia %
@ Princeton University, CSA Team Championships Day 2
N
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
Stanford %
@ Princeton University, CSA Team Championships Day 3
N
March
Fri Mar 03
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ Dartmouth College, CSA Individual Championships Day 1
N
Sat Mar 04
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ Dartmouth College, CSA Individual Championships Day 2
N
Sun Mar 05
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ Dartmouth College, CSA Individual Championships Day 3
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event