2017-18 Yale Women's Squash Schedule

Overall 11-6
Pct. .647
Conf. 5-2
Pct. .714
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-3
Away 7-2
Neutral 1-1
December
Fri Dec 01
at
Final
W, 8-1
Drexel
A
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
W, 9-0
Franklin & Marshall
A
Tue Dec 05
at
Final
W, 9-0
Brown *
A
January
Sun Jan 07
at
Final
W, 9-0
Amherst
A
Sun Jan 07
at
Final
W, 9-0
Williams
A
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
W, 5-4
Penn *
A
Sun Jan 14
at
Final
L, 8-1
Princeton *
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Trinity (Conn.)
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 9-0
George Washington
Ivy League Network
H
Sun Jan 28
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Stanford
Ivy League Network
H
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Columbia *
Ivy League Network
H
Sun Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Cornell *
Ivy League Network
H
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Harvard *
H
Sun Feb 11
at
Final
W, 9-0
Dartmouth *
A
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Stanford
@ CSA Team Championships
N
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 9-0
Harvard %
CSA Team Championship | Cambridge, Mass. | Through Feb. 18
A
Sun Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Princeton
@ Cambridge, Mass. CSA Team Championships -- 3/4 Playoff
N
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
TBA
CSA Individual Championships
@ Washington, D.C. Hosted by George Washington University
N
* Conference
% Post season