2018-19 Yale Women's Squash Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
December
Sun Dec 02
vs
12:00 PM
Drexel
H
Wed Dec 05
vs
6:00 PM
Brown
H
January
Mon Jan 07
vs
12:00 PM
Amherst
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
12:00 PM
Penn
H
Sun Jan 13
vs
12:00 PM
Princeton
H
Sun Jan 20
at
12:00 PM
Stanford
A
Wed Jan 23
at
6:00 PM
Trinity (Conn.)
A
Sat Jan 26
at
11:00 AM
George Washington
A
Sun Jan 27
at
11:00 AM
University of Virginia
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
12:00 PM
Columbia
A
Sun Feb 03
at
12:00 PM
Cornell
A
Fri Feb 08
at
5:00 PM
Harvard
A
Sun Feb 10
vs
12:00 PM
Dartmouth
H
Fri Feb 22
at
TBA
Howe Cup
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
TBA
CSA Women's Team Championships
H
March
Fri Mar 01
at
TBA
CSA Women's Singles Championships @ Hartford, Trinity College
A