2012-13 Yale Women's Swimming and Diving Schedule

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Sat., October 27 at Lehigh # Final
  Scrimmage - Hamilton, N.Y.
  at Colgate # Final
  Scrimmage - Hamilton, N.Y.
Fri., November 02 at SCSU Final
  New Haven, Conn.; Scrimmage
Fri., November 09 Columbia * W, 158-142 Final
  Swimming starts at 5:00 PM
Fri., November 16 at Boston University Terrier Invitational Day 1 Complete
  Boston, Mass.
Sat., November 17 at Boston University Terrier Invitational Day 2 Complete
  Boston, Mass.
Sun., November 18 at Boston University Terrier Invitational 1st Final
  Boston, Mass.
Fri., November 30 at Brown Invitational 2nd (249) Day 1 Complete
  Providence, R.I.
Sat., December 01 at Brown Invitational 2nd (569) Day 2 Complete
  Providence, R.I.
Sun., December 02 at Brown Invitational 2nd (802) Final
  Providence, R.I.
Mon., January 07 at Cornell * W, 168-127 Final
  Ithaca, N.Y.
Sat., January 12 at Dartmouth * W, 171-128 Final
  Philadelphia, Pa.
  at Penn * W, 176-121 Final
  Philadelphia, Pa.
Fri., February 01 at Princeton w/Harvard * Day 1 Complete
  Princeton, N.J.
Sat., February 02 at Harvard * L, 209-89 Final
  Princeton, N.J.
  at Princeton * L, 197-103 Final
  Princeton, N.J.
Mon., February 11 Brown * W, 173-127 Final
  Moved from original day and time due to winter storm
Thu., February 28 at Ivy League Championships * 3rd (324) Day 1 Complete
  Princeton, N.J.
Fri., March 01 at Ivy League Championships * 4th (694) Day 2 Complete
  Princeton, N.J.
Sat., March 02 at Ivy League Championships * 4th (1049) Final
  Princeton, N.J.
Thu., March 21 at NCAA Championships Day 1 Complete
  Indianapolis, Ind.
Fri., March 22 at NCAA Championships Day 2 Complete
  Indianapolis, Ind.
Sat., March 23 at NCAA Championships Day 3 Complete
  Indianapolis, Ind.
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop