2017-2018 Women's Swimming and Diving Schedule

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Fri., October 06 Intrasquad Blue vs. White # Final
Fri., October 13 University of Connecticut # Final
Fri., October 20 Army West Point # Final
Sat., November 04 Brown * W, 201.5-93.5 Final
Fri., November 10 at Columbia * W, 188-111 Final
  New York
Fri., November 17 at Ohio State Invitational * Final
  Columbus, Ohio
Sat., November 18 at Ohio State Invitational * Final
  Columbus, Ohio
Sun., November 19 at Ohio State Invitational * Fifth, 293.50 points Final
  Columbus, Ohio
Thu., December 07 Southern Connecticut * W, 110-87 Final
Sat., January 06 at Dartmouth w/Penn * Final
  Hanover, N.H.
Sun., January 07 vs. Penn @ Hanover, N.H. W, 273-80 Final
  at Dartmouth * W, 296-57 Final
Tue., January 09 Cornell * W, 271-82 Final
Wed., January 10 Cornell * W, 271-82 Final
Fri., January 12 at Rutgers * W, 145-98 Final
  Piscataway, N.J.
Fri., January 19 at Seton Hall * W, 200-98 Final
  South Orange, N.J.
Sat., January 20 at Navy * W, 164-131 Final
  Annapolis, Md.
Sat., February 03 at Harvard * W, 162-138, Final
  Cambridge, Mass.
Sun., February 04 vs. Princeton * @ Harvard W, 161-139, Final
  Cambridge, Mass.
Wed., February 14 at Ivy League Championships t-1st (181 pts) Final
  Cambridge, Mass.
Thu., February 15 at Ivy League Championships 2nd (503 pts.) Final
  Cambridge, Mass.
Fri., February 16 at Ivy League Championships 2nd (990 pts.) Final
  Cambridge, Mass.
Sat., February 17 at Ivy League Championships 2nd (1490.5) Final
  Cambridge, Mass.
Sat., February 24 at UGA Bulldog Last Chance Meet Final
Sun., February 25 at UGA Bulldog Last Chance Meet Indiv. only Final
Mon., March 05 vs. NCAA Zone Diving Championships @ Rutgers Indiv. only Final
Tue., March 06 vs. NCAA Zone Diving Championships @ Rutgers
Wed., March 14 at NCAA Division I National Championships # % 11:00 AM / 6:00 PM
  Columbus, Ohio
Thu., March 15 at NCAA Division I National Championships # % 11:00 AM / 6:00 PM
  Columbus, Ohio
Fri., March 16 at NCAA Division I National Championships # % 11:00 AM / 6:00 PM
  Columbus, Ohio
Sat., March 17 at NCAA Division I National Championships # % 11:00 AM / 6:00 PM
  Columbus, Ohio
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Postseason
Bold: Home event