Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Fri, 10/16/2015 at University of Connecticut Invite TBA
Storrs, CT
Sat, 10/17/2015 Johns Hopkins University TBA Photos 
Sat, 11/07/2015 Brown * TBA Preview  Results  Recap  Photos 
Fri, 11/13/2015 at Columbia * TBA Preview  Results  Recap 
Thu, 11/19/2015 at Nike Cup @ Chapel Hill, N.C. TBA Preview  Results  Recap  Live stats 
Fri, 11/20/2015 at Nike Cup @ Chapel Hill, N.C. TBA Results  Recap  Live stats 
Sat, 11/21/2015 at Nike Cup @ Chapel Hill, N.C. TBA Results  Recap  Live stats 
Fri, 12/11/2015 Southern Connecticut TBA Preview  Results  Recap 
Tue, 01/05/2016 at Cornell @ Encantada, San Juan, Puerto Rico * TBA Preview  Results  Recap 
Sat, 01/09/2016 at Penn * TBA Preview  Results  Recap 
  at Dartmouth * TBA Preview  Results  Recap 
Fri, 01/15/2016 Penn State TBA Preview  Results  Recap 
Sat, 01/16/2016 Rutgers TBA Preview  Results  Recap 
Sun, 01/17/2016 LIU Brooklyn TBA
Sat, 01/30/2016 at Princeton * TBA Preview  Results  Recap 
Sun, 01/31/2016 at Princeton w/ Harvard * TBA Results  Recap 
Thu, 02/18/2016 at Ivy League Championships @ Princeton, N.J. TBA Preview  Recap  Photos 
Fri, 02/19/2016 at Ivy League Championships @ Princeton, N.J. TBA Preview  Recap  Photos 
Sat, 02/20/2016 at Ivy League Championships @ Princeton, N.J. TBA Preview  Recap  Photos 
Sat, 02/27/2016 at Athens, Ga. @ Athens, Ga. TBA
Sun, 02/28/2016 at Athens, Ga. @ Athens, Ga. TBA
Mon, 03/07/2016 at NCAA Zone Diving Championships @ Annapolis, Md. TBA Preview  Results  Recap 
Tue, 03/08/2016 at NCAA Zone Diving Championships @ Annapolis, Md. TBA Preview  Recap 
Thu, 03/17/2016 at NCAA Division I Championships @ Atlanta, Ga. TBA Video  Preview  Results  Recap 
Fri, 03/18/2016 at NCAA Division I Championships @ Atlanta, Ga. TBA Video  Preview  Results 
Sat, 03/19/2016 at NCAA Division I Championships @ Atlanta, Ga. TBA Video  Preview  Results  Recap 
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed