2008-09 Yale Women's Tennis Schedule

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Fri., September 26 at Cissie Leary Invitational #
Sat., September 27 at Cissie Leary Invitational #
Sun., September 28 at Cissie Leary Invitational #
Sat., October 11 at USTA Invitational #
Sun., October 12 at USTA Invitational #
Mon., October 13 at USTA Invitational #
Fri., October 24 at ITA East Regionals #
Sat., October 25 at ITA East Regionals #
Sun., October 26 at ITA East Regionals #
Mon., October 27 at ITA East Regionals #
Tue., October 28 at ITA East Regionals #
Fri., October 31 Yale Invitational #
Sat., November 01 Yale Invitational #
Sun., November 02 Yale Invitational #
Sun., January 18 Brown (Scrimmage) #
Sat., January 24 Boston College W, 4-3
Sat., January 31 Fairleigh Dickinson W, 7-0
Sun., February 01 St. John's W, 7-0
Sat., February 07 at Western Michigan W, 4-3
Sun., February 08 at Michigan L, 7-0
Sat., February 14 at Dartmouth W, 5-2
  ECAC Championships
Sun., February 15 at Princeton W, 4-3
  ECAC Championships
Sat., February 21 at Vanderbilt L, 6-1
Sun., February 22 at Tennessee L, 6-1
Sun., March 08 at Southern Methodist L, 5-2
Tue., March 10 at Texas-Arlington W, 4-3
Thu., March 12 at Texas-San Antonio Cancelled Cancelled
Sun., March 15 at Houston W, 5-1
Sat., March 21 Boston University W, 6-1
Sun., March 29 at Brown * L, 4-3
Fri., April 03 at Princeton * W, 4-3
Sat., April 04 at Penn * W, 6-1
Fri., April 10 Cornell * W, 7-0
Sat., April 11 Columbia * W, 7-0
Fri., April 17 Dartmouth * W, 6-1
Sun., April 19 at Harvard * L, 5-2
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop