2010-11 Yale Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 22-5
Pct. .815
Conf. 6-1
Pct. .857
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-0
Away 5-5
Neutral 5-0
September
Fri Sep 17
vs
TBA
Georgia Tech Hidden Dual Tournament
@ Atlanta, Ga.
N
Sat Sep 18
vs
TBA
Georgia Tech Hidden Dual Tournament
@ Atlanta, Ga.
N
Sun Sep 19
vs
TBA
Georgia Tech Hidden Dual Tournament
@ Atlanta, Ga.
N
October
Tue Oct 05
vs
TBA
ITA All-American Championship Qualifying
@ Pacific Palisades, Calif.
N
Wed Oct 06
vs
TBA
ITA All-American Championship Qualifying
@ Pacific Palisades, Calif.
N
Thu Oct 07
at
TBA
Riviera/ITA Women's All-American Championships
A
Sat Oct 09
vs
TBA
USTA Invitational
@ Flushing, N.Y.
N
Sun Oct 10
vs
TBA
USTA Invitational
@ Flushing, N.Y.
N
Mon Oct 11
vs
TBA
USTA Invitational
@ Flushing, N.Y.
N
Fri Oct 22
vs
TBA
ITA Northeast Regional Championships
@ Hanover, N.H.
N
Sat Oct 23
vs
TBA
ITA Northeast Regional Championships
@ Hanover, N.H.
N
Sun Oct 24
vs
TBA
ITA Northeast Regional Championships
@ Hanover, N.H.
N
Mon Oct 25
vs
TBA
ITA Northeast Regional Championships
@ Hanover, N.H.
N
Tue Oct 26
vs
TBA
ITA Northeast Regional Championships
@ Hanover, N.H.
N
November
Thu Nov 04
vs
9:00 AM
ITA Indoor National Championships
@ Flushing, N.Y.
N
Fri Nov 05
vs
TBA
ITA Indoor National Championships
@ Flushing, N.Y.
N
Sun Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Buffalo
H
January
Sat Jan 22
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Boston College
H
Sun Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Boston University
H
Sat Jan 29
at
Final
L, 7-0
Notre Dame
ITA Division I Kickoff Weekend
A
Sun Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Utah
@ South Bend, Ind. ITA Division I Kickoff Weekend
N
February
Sat Feb 05
at
Final
L, 6-1
Vanderbilt
A
Sat Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Massachusetts
H
Sun Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 7-0
East Tenn. St.
H
Fri Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Columbia
@ Princeton, N.J. ECAC Division I Indoor Team Championship
N
Sat Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Harvard
@ Princeton, N.J. ECAC Division I Indoor Team Championship
N
Sun Feb 20
at
Final
W, 4-2
Princeton
ECAC Division I Indoor Team Championship
A
March
Sun Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Stony Brook
H
Wed Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Army
H
Sun Mar 13
at
Final
W, 5-2
Georgia St.
A
Wed Mar 16
at
Final
L, 6-1
Georgia
A
Thu Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Purdue
@ Piedmont Park, Atlanta, Ga.
N
Sun Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Quinnipiac
H
Sun Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Fairleigh Dickinson
H
April
Fri Apr 01
at
Final
W, 5-2
Penn *
A
Sat Apr 02
at
Final
L, 5-2
Princeton *
A
Sat Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Columbia *
H
Sun Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Cornell *
H
Fri Apr 15
at
Final
W, 6-1
Harvard *
A
Sun Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Dartmouth *
H
Sat Apr 23
at
Final
W, 4-3
Brown *
A
May
Sat May 14
vs
Final
W, 4-2
William & Mary
@ Durham, N.C. NCAA Championship - First Round NCAA Tournament First Round
N
Sun May 15
at
Final
L, 4-0
Duke
NCAA Championship - Second Round
A
* Conference