Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Tue, 10/01/2013 at All-American Championship @ Los Angeles, Calif. TBA Preview  Recap 
Wed, 10/02/2013 at All-American Championship @ Los Angeles, Calif. TBA
Fri, 10/04/2013 Bulldog Invitational TBA Preview  Recap 
Virginia Tech, Boston College, Dartmouth, Brown, Yale, Purdue, Iowa, Penn State
Sat, 10/05/2013 Bulldog Invitational TBA Recap 
Virginia Tech, Boston College, Dartmouth, Brown, Yale, Purdue, Iowa, Penn State
Sun, 10/06/2013 Bulldog Invitational TBA Recap 
Virginia Tech, Boston College, Dartmouth, Brown, Yale, Purdue, Iowa, Penn State
Thu, 10/17/2013 at ITA Northeast Regionals @ Cambridge, Mass. TBA Preview 
Fri, 10/18/2013 at ITA Northeast Regionals @ Cambridge, Mass. TBA Recap 
Sat, 10/19/2013 at ITA Northeast Regionals @ Cambridge, Mass. TBA Recap 
Sun, 10/20/2013 at ITA Northeast Regionals @ Cambridge, Mass. TBA Recap 
Mon, 10/21/2013 at ITA Northeast Regionals @ Cambridge, Mass. TBA Recap 
Fri, 11/08/2013 at Northwestern @ Chicago, Ill. 3:30 PM CST Preview  Recap 
Wildcat Fall Duals
Sat, 11/09/2013 at DePaul @ Chicago, Ill. 2:15 PM CST Recap 
Wildcat Fall Duals
Sun, 11/10/2013 at Oklahoma @ Chicago, Ill. 9:00 AM CST Recap 
Wildcat Fall Duals
Fri, 01/17/2014 Boston College 2:00 PM EST Preview  Recap  Photos 
Yale Classic
Sat, 01/18/2014 Cornell 10:00 AM EST Preview  Recap 
Yale Classic
Sun, 01/19/2014 St. John's (N.Y.) 1:00 PM EST Preview  Recap 
Yale Classic
Sat, 01/25/2014 at Tulsa @ Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 4-3 Final Preview  Recap 
ITA Kick-Off Weekend
Sun, 01/26/2014 at Michigan @ Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 4-0 Final Preview  Recap 
(ITA Kick-Off Weekend)
Sat, 02/08/2014 Brown @ New York W, 4-0 Final Preview  Recap 
ECAC Division I Indoor Team Championship
Sun, 02/09/2014 at Columbia L, 4-1 Final Recap 
ECAC Division I Indoor Team Championship Hosted by Columbia
Sun, 02/16/2014 Boston University W, 7-0 Final Preview  Recap  Photos 
Fri, 02/21/2014 Texas Tech @ Montgomery, Ala. L, 4-1 Final Preview  Recap  Live stats 
Blue Gray National Tennis Classic
Sat, 02/22/2014 at Illinois @ Montgomery, Ala. L, 4-3 Final Recap  Live stats 
Blue Gray National Tennis Classic
Sun, 02/23/2014 at Tulane @ Montgomery, Ala. W, 4-2 Final Recap  Live stats 
Blue Gray National Tennis Classic
Sun, 03/09/2014 at Texas L, 5-2 Final Preview  Recap 
Thu, 03/13/2014 at Arizona State L, 4-3 Final Preview  Recap 
Fri, 03/14/2014 at Brigham Young @ Tempe, Ariz. W, 6-1 Final Preview  Recap 
Fri, 03/21/2014 Bryant W, 6-1 Final Preview  Results  Recap  Photos 
Sun, 03/23/2014 St. John's (N.Y.) W, 7-0 Final Preview  Recap  Photos 
Sat, 03/29/2014 at Rice @ Williamsburg, Va. L, 4-3 Final Preview  Recap 
Sun, 03/30/2014 at William & Mary @ Williamsburg, Va. W, 6-1 Final Preview  Recap 
Fri, 04/04/2014 Princeton * L, 4-3 Final Preview  Recap 
Sat, 04/05/2014 Penn * W, 4-3 Final Preview  Results  Recap 
Sat, 04/12/2014 at Cornell * W, 6-1 Final Preview  Recap 
Sun, 04/13/2014 at Columbia * W, 5-2 Final Preview  Recap 
Fri, 04/18/2014 at Dartmouth * W, 5-2 Final Preview  Recap 
Sun, 04/20/2014 Harvard * W, 5-2 Final Preview  Results  Recap  Photos 
Sat, 04/26/2014 Brown * W, 4-3 Final Preview  Recap  Recap  Photos 
Fri, 09/12/2014 at Cissie Leary Invitational @ Philadelphia, Pa. TBA Preview  Recap 
Sat, 09/13/2014 at Cissie Leary Invitational @ Philadelphia, Pa. TBA Preview  Recap 
Sun, 09/14/2014 at Cissie Leary Invitational @ Philadelphia, Pa. TBA Preview  Recap 
Sat, 09/27/2014 at All-American Championship @ Los Angeles, Ca. TBA Preview  Recap 
Tue, 09/30/2014 at All-American Championship @ Los Angeles, Ca. TBA Preview  Recap 
Wed, 10/01/2014 at All-American Championship @ Los Angeles, Ca. TBA Preview  Recap 
Fri, 10/10/2014 Bulldog Invitational TBA Preview  Recap 
Brown, Dartmouth, Pittsburgh, Rutgers, William & Mary
Sat, 10/11/2014 Bulldog Invitational TBA Preview  Recap 
Brown, Dartmouth, Pittsburgh, Rutgers, William & Mary
Sun, 10/12/2014 Bulldog Invitational TBA Preview  Recap  Photos 
Brown, Dartmouth, Pittsburgh, Rutgers, William & Mary
Thu, 10/16/2014 ITA Northeast Regionals TBA Preview  Recap  Video 
Fri, 10/17/2014 ITA Northeast Regionals TBA Preview  Recap  Video 
Sat, 10/18/2014 ITA Northeast Regionals TBA Preview  Recap  Video 
Sun, 10/19/2014 ITA Northeast Regionals TBA Preview  Recap  Video 
Mon, 10/20/2014 ITA Northeast Regionals TBA Preview  Recap  Video 
Tue, 10/21/2014 ITA Northeast Regionals TBA Preview  Video 
Fri, 11/07/2014 at Wildcat Invitational @ Evanston, Ill. TBA
Hosted by Northwestern
Sat, 11/08/2014 at Wildcat Invitational @ Evanston, Ill. TBA
Hosted by Northwestern
Sun, 11/09/2014 at Wildcat Invitational @ Evanston, Ill. TBA
Hosted by Northwestern
Fri, 01/16/2015 at Crimson Tide Invitational @ Tuscaloosa, Ala. TBA
Sat, 01/17/2015 at Crimson Tide Invitational @ Tuscaloosa, Ala. TBA
Sun, 01/18/2015 at Crimson Tide Invitational @ Tuscaloosa, Ala. TBA
Fri, 01/23/2015 at ITA Kickoff @ TBA TBA
Sat, 01/24/2015 at ITA Kickoff @ TBA TBA
Sun, 01/25/2015 at ITA Kickoff @ TBA TBA
Mon, 02/09/2015 Florida International TBA
Thu, 02/12/2015 at ECAC Championship @ Ithaca, N.Y. TBA
Fri, 02/13/2015 at ECAC Championship @ Ithaca, N.Y. TBA
Sat, 02/14/2015 at ECAC Championship @ Ithaca, N.Y. TBA
Sun, 02/15/2015 at ECAC Championship @ Ithaca, N.Y. TBA
Thu, 02/19/2015 at Blue-Gray Invitational @ Montgomery, Ala. TBA
Fri, 02/20/2015 at Blue-Gray Invitational @ Montgomery, Ala. TBA
Sat, 02/21/2015 at Blue-Gray Invitational @ Montgomery, Ala. TBA
Sun, 02/22/2015 at Blue-Gray Invitational @ Montgomery, Ala. TBA
Tue, 03/17/2015 at Texas 2:00 PM EDT
Fri, 03/20/2015 at Rice 1:00 PM EDT
Sat, 03/21/2015 at William & Mary @ Houston, Texas 11:00 AM EDT
Sun, 03/29/2015 Boston University 1:00 PM EDT
  Fairfield 5:00 PM EDT
Fri, 04/03/2015 at Penn * 2:00 PM EDT
Sat, 04/04/2015 at Princeton * 2:00 PM EDT
Sat, 04/11/2015 Columbia * 12:00 PM EDT
Sun, 04/12/2015 Cornell * 12:00 PM EDT
Fri, 04/17/2015 at Harvard * 2:00 PM EDT Video 
Sun, 04/19/2015 Dartmouth * 2:00 PM EDT
Sat, 04/25/2015 at Brown * 12:00 PM EDT
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed