Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Fri, 09/18/2015 at Harvard Fall Invitational @ Cambridge, Mass. TBA
Sat, 09/19/2015 at Harvard Fall Invitational @ Cambridge, Mass. TBA
Sun, 09/20/2015 at Harvard Fall Invitational @ Cambridge, Mass. TBA
Fri, 10/02/2015 at Cissie Leary Invitational @ Philadelphia, Pa. TBA
Sat, 10/03/2015 at Cissie Leary Invitational @ Philadelphia, Pa. TBA
  at All-American Championship @ Los Angeles, Ca. TBA
Sun, 10/04/2015 at Cissie Leary Invitational @ Philadelphia, Pa. TBA
  at All-American Championship @ Los Angeles, Ca. TBA
Mon, 10/05/2015 at All-American Championship @ Los Angeles, Ca. TBA
Tue, 10/06/2015 at All-American Championship @ Los Angeles, Ca. TBA
Wed, 10/07/2015 at All-American Championship @ Los Angeles, Ca. TBA
Thu, 10/08/2015 at All-American Championship @ Los Angeles, Ca. TBA
Fri, 10/09/2015 at All-American Championship @ Los Angeles, Ca. TBA
  Bulldog Invitational TBA
  Harvard TBA
Through Oct. 11
Sat, 10/10/2015 at All-American Championship @ Los Angeles, Ca. TBA
  Bulldog Invitational TBA
Sun, 10/11/2015 at All-American Championship @ Los Angeles, Ca. TBA
  Bulldog Invitational TBA
Fri, 10/16/2015 at USTA/ITA Regional Championship @ Hanover, N.H. TBA
Sat, 10/17/2015 at USTA/ITA Regional Championship @ Hanover, N.H. TBA
Sun, 10/18/2015 at USTA/ITA Regional Championship @ Hanover, N.H. TBA
Mon, 10/19/2015 at USTA/ITA Regional Championship @ Hanover, N.H. TBA
Tue, 10/20/2015 at USTA/ITA Regional Championship @ Hanover, N.H. TBA
Fri, 11/06/2015 at Wildcat Invitational @ Evanston, Ill. TBA
Hosted by Northwestern
Sat, 11/07/2015 at Wildcat Invitational @ Evanston, Ill. TBA
Hosted by Northwestern
Sun, 11/08/2015 at Wildcat Invitational @ Evanston, Ill. TBA
Hosted by Northwestern
Thu, 11/12/2015 at ITA Indoor Nationals @ Flushing, N.Y. TBA
Fri, 11/13/2015 at ITA Indoor Nationals @ Flushing, N.Y. TBA
Sat, 11/14/2015 at ITA Indoor Nationals @ Flushing, N.Y. TBA
Sun, 11/15/2015 at ITA Indoor Nationals @ Flushing, N.Y. TBA
Sat, 01/23/2016 at ITA Kick-Off Weekend @ TBD TBA
Sun, 01/24/2016 at ITA Kick-Off Weekend @ TBD TBA
Fri, 02/05/2016 at Eastern College Athletic Conference (ECAC) Championships @ Hanover, N.H. TBA
Sat, 02/06/2016 at Eastern College Athletic Conference (ECAC) Championships @ Hanover, N.H. TBA
Sun, 02/07/2016 at Eastern College Athletic Conference (ECAC) Championships @ Hanover, N.H. TBA
Sat, 02/13/2016 Boston University TBA
Fri, 02/19/2016 University of Massachusetts 2:00 PM EST
Sun, 02/21/2016 Fairfield 10:00 AM EST
Sat, 03/05/2016 Stony Brook TBA
Sun, 03/13/2016 at University of South Florida TBA
Tue, 03/15/2016 at University of South Alabama @ Tampa, Fla. 11:00 AM EDT
Thu, 03/17/2016 at Florida International TBA
Fri, 03/25/2016 William & Mary TBA
Sun, 03/27/2016 Rice TBA
Fri, 04/01/2016 Penn * TBA
Sat, 04/02/2016 Princeton * TBA
Sat, 04/09/2016 at Columbia * TBA
Sun, 04/10/2016 at Cornell * TBA
Fri, 04/15/2016 Harvard * TBA
Sun, 04/17/2016 at Dartmouth * TBA
Sat, 04/23/2016 Brown * 12:00 PM EDT
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed