Sunday, January 21, 2018
Women's Tennis vs. Fairfield
Saturday, January 27, 2018
Women's Tennis vs. Quinnipiac
Sunday, January 28, 2018
Women's Tennis vs. Boston University
Friday, February 9, 2018
Women's Tennis vs. ECAC Division I Indoor Championship @ Princeton, N.J.
Saturday, February 10, 2018
Women's Tennis vs. ECAC Division I Indoor Championship @ Princeton, N.J.
Sunday, February 11, 2018
Women's Tennis vs. ECAC Division I Indoor Championship @ Princeton, N.J.
Saturday, February 17, 2018
Women's Tennis vs. Boston College @ Syracuse
Sunday, February 18, 2018
Women's Tennis vs. Syracuse
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Women's Tennis vs. Blue Gray National Tennis Classic @ Montgomery, Ala.
Friday, February 23, 2018
Women's Tennis vs. Blue Gray National Tennis Classic @ Montgomery, Ala.
Saturday, February 24, 2018
Women's Tennis vs. Blue Gray National Tennis Classic @ Montgomery, Ala.
Saturday, March 3, 2018
Women's Tennis vs. Rutgers
Friday, March 16, 2018
Women's Tennis at William & Mary
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Women's Tennis vs. Clemson @ Orlando, Fla.
Thursday, March 22, 2018
Women's Tennis at UCF
Saturday, March 24, 2018
Women's Tennis vs. Massachusetts
Sunday, March 25, 2018
Women's Tennis vs. Stony Brook
Saturday, March 31, 2018
Women's Tennis vs. Brown
Friday, April 6, 2018
Women's Tennis at Dartmouth
Sunday, April 8, 2018
Women's Tennis vs. Harvard
Saturday, April 14, 2018
Women's Tennis vs. Princeton
Sunday, April 15, 2018
Women's Tennis vs. Penn
Saturday, April 21, 2018
Women's Tennis at Cornell
Sunday, April 22, 2018
Women's Tennis at Columbia