Friday, January 22, 2016
Women's Tennis at North Carolina L, 4-0
Saturday, January 23, 2016
Women's Tennis vs. Marshall @ Chapel Hill, N.C. L, 4-3
Friday, February 5, 2016
Women's Tennis vs. Columbia @ Hanover, N.H. L, 4-1
Sunday, February 7, 2016
Women's Tennis vs. Princeton @ Hanover, N.H. L, 4-0
Friday, February 12, 2016
Women's Tennis vs. Syracuse L, 6-1
Saturday, February 13, 2016
Women's Tennis vs. Boston University W, 4-3
Friday, February 19, 2016
Women's Tennis vs. Massachusetts W, 5-2
Sunday, February 21, 2016
Women's Tennis vs. Fairfield W, 7-0
Women's Tennis vs. LIU W, 7-0
Saturday, March 5, 2016
Women's Tennis vs. Stony Brook W, 5-2
Sunday, March 13, 2016
Women's Tennis at South Florida L, 4-1
Tuesday, March 15, 2016
Women's Tennis vs. South Ala. @ Tampa, Fla.
Thursday, March 17, 2016
Women's Tennis at Florida International L, 4-3
Friday, March 25, 2016
Women's Tennis vs. William & Mary L, 4-2
Sunday, March 27, 2016
Women's Tennis vs. Rice W, 4-3
Friday, April 1, 2016
Women's Tennis vs. Penn W, 4-3
Saturday, April 2, 2016
Women's Tennis vs. Princeton L, 5-2
Saturday, April 9, 2016
Women's Tennis at Columbia W, 4-3
Sunday, April 10, 2016
Women's Tennis at Cornell L, 5-2
Friday, April 15, 2016
Women's Tennis vs. Harvard L, 6-1
Sunday, April 17, 2016
Women's Tennis at Dartmouth L, 4-3
Saturday, April 23, 2016
Women's Tennis vs. Brown L, 5-2

View: Mobile | Desktop