Saturday, January 25, 2014
Women's Tennis vs. Tulsa @ Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 4-3
Sunday, January 26, 2014
Women's Tennis vs. Michigan @ Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 4-0
Saturday, February 8, 2014
Women's Tennis vs. Brown @ New York W, 4-0
Sunday, February 9, 2014
Women's Tennis at Columbia L, 4-1
Sunday, February 16, 2014
Women's Tennis vs. Boston University W, 7-0
Friday, February 21, 2014
Women's Tennis vs. Texas Tech @ Montgomery, Ala. L, 4-1
Saturday, February 22, 2014
Women's Tennis vs. Illinois @ Montgomery, Ala. L, 4-3
Sunday, February 23, 2014
Women's Tennis vs. Tulane @ Montgomery, Ala. W, 4-2
Sunday, March 9, 2014
Women's Tennis at Texas L, 5-2
Thursday, March 13, 2014
Women's Tennis at Arizona State L, 4-3
Friday, March 14, 2014
Women's Tennis vs. Brigham Young @ Tempe, Ariz. W, 6-1
Friday, March 21, 2014
Women's Tennis vs. Bryant W, 6-1
Sunday, March 23, 2014
Women's Tennis vs. St. John's (N.Y.) W, 7-0
Saturday, March 29, 2014
Women's Tennis vs. Rice @ Williamsburg, Va. L, 4-3
Sunday, March 30, 2014
Women's Tennis vs. William & Mary @ Williamsburg, Va. W, 6-1
Friday, April 4, 2014
Women's Tennis vs. Princeton L, 4-3
Saturday, April 5, 2014
Women's Tennis vs. Penn W, 4-3
Saturday, April 12, 2014
Women's Tennis at Cornell W, 6-1
Sunday, April 13, 2014
Women's Tennis at Columbia W, 5-2
Friday, April 18, 2014
Women's Tennis at Dartmouth W, 5-2
Sunday, April 20, 2014
Women's Tennis vs. Harvard W, 5-2
Saturday, April 26, 2014
Women's Tennis vs. Brown W, 4-3

View: Mobile | Desktop