2010-11 Yale Women's Track and Field Schedule

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Sat., December 04 Lidlifter Invitational Unscored Final
  Coxe Cage, New Haven, Conn.
Sat., January 15 College Invitational Unscored Final
  Coxe Cage, New Haven, Conn.
Sat., January 22 at Columbia w/Dartmouth 2nd (65 pts.) Final
  New York, N.Y.
Fri., January 28 at Boston Indoor Games 8th (53 pts.) Final
  Reggie Lewis Center, Boston, Mass.
Fri., February 04 Giegengack Invitational Unscored Final
  Coxe Cage, New Haven, Conn.
Sat., February 05 Giegengack Invitational Unscored Final
  Coxe Cage, New Haven, Conn.
Sat., February 12 Harvard-Yale-Princeton 3rd (27 pts.) Final
  Coxe Cage, New Haven, Conn.
Sat., February 26 at Heptagonal Championships Final
  New York, N.Y.
Sun., February 27 at Heptagonal Championships 8th (24 pts.) Final
  New York, N.Y.
Sat., March 05 at ECAC Championships Final
  Reggie Lewis Center, Boston, Mass.
Sun., March 06 at ECAC Championships 9th (25 pts.) Final
  Reggie Lewis Center, Boston, Mass.
Fri., March 11 at NCAA Championships # Final
  College Station, Texas
Sat., March 19 at William & Mary Tribe Invitational Unscored Final
  Williamsburg, Va.
Fri., April 01 at Sam Howell Invitational Unscored Final
  Princeton, N.J.
Sat., April 02 at Sam Howell Invitational Unscored Final
  Princeton, N.J.
Sat., April 09 at Penn w/Princeton 3rd (28 pts) Final
  Philadelphia, Pa.
Sat., April 16 Harvard 2nd (50 pts.) Final
  Dewitt-Cuyler Track, New Haven, Conn.
Sat., April 23 at Larry Ellis Invitational Unscored Final
  Princeton, N.J.
Thu., April 28 at Penn Relays Unscored Final
  Philadelphia, Pa.
Fri., April 29 at Penn Relays Unscored Final
  Philadelphia, Pa.
Sat., April 30 at Penn Relays Unscored Final
  Philadelphia, Pa.
Sun., May 01 Springtime Invitational Unscored Final
  Cuyler Athletic Complex, New Haven, Conn.
Sat., May 07 Heptagonal Championships 8th (0 pts.) Final
  Cuyler Athletic Complex, New Haven, Conn.
Sun., May 08 Heptagonal Championships 8th (46 pts.) Final
  Cuyler Athletic Complex, New Haven, Conn.
Fri., May 13 at ECAC Championships 17th (3 pts.) End of Day 1
  Princeton, N.J.
Sat., May 14 at ECAC Championships 28th (3 pts.) End of Day 2
  Princeton, N.J.
Sun., May 15 at ECAC Championships 12th (23 pts.) Final
  Princeton, N.J.
Thu., May 26 at NCAA First Rounds # Unscored Final
  Bloomington, Ind.
Fri., May 27 at NCAA First Rounds # Unscored Final
  Bloomington, Ind.
Sat., May 28 at NCAA First Rounds # Unscored Final
  Bloomington, Ind.
Wed., June 08 at NCAA Championships # Final
  Des Moines, Iowa
Fri., June 10 at NCAA Championships # 51st (4 pts.) Final
  Des Moines, Iowa
# Exhibition
Bold: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop