2018-19 Yale Women's Track and Field Schedule

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Sat., December 01 at Sharon Colyear-Danville Season Opener
  Boston University Track & Tennis Center, Boston, Mass.
Sat., December 08 Yale Season Opener 9:00 AM
  Coxe Cage, New Haven, Conn.
Fri., January 18 at Yale-Columbia-Dartmouth * 11:00 AM
  168th Street Armory, New York, N.Y.
Sat., January 26 at Harvard-Yale-Princeton *
  Princeton University, Princeton, N.J.
Fri., February 01 at Harvard Select
  Harvard University, Cambridge, Mass.
Sat., February 02 at Boston University Scarlet and White Invitational
  BU Track/Tennis Center, Boston, Mass.
Fri., February 08 at Boston University Valentine Invitational
  BU Track/Tennis Center, Boston, Mass.
Sat., February 09 Giegengack Invitational
  Coxe Cage, New Haven, Conn.
  at Boston University Valentine Invitational
  BU Track/Tennis Center, Boston, Mass.
Sat., February 16 at Brown University Invitational
  Brown University, Providence, R.I.
Sat., February 23 at Ivy League Indoor Track and Field Heptagonal Championship * %
  Harvard University, Cambridge, Mass.
Sun., February 24 at Ivy League Indoor Track and Field Heptagonal Championship * %
  Harvard University, Cambridge, Mass.
Sat., March 02 at ECAC Indoor Track and Field Championship %
  BU Track/Tennis Center, Boston, Mass.
Sun., March 03 at ECAC Indoor Track and Field Championship %
  BU Track/Tennis Center, Boston, Mass.
Fri., March 08 at NCAA Indoor Track and Field Championship %
  Crossplex, Birmingham, Ala.
Sat., March 09 at NCAA Indoor Track and Field Championship %
  Crossplex, Birmingham, Ala.
Sat., March 16 at Point Loma Nazarene University Invitational
  Point Loma Nazarene University, San Diego, Calif.
Sat., March 30 at Raleigh Relays
  NC State University, Raleigh, N.C.
Thu., April 04 at Colonial Relays
  William and Mary, Williamsburg, Va.
Fri., April 05 at Colonial Relays
  William and Mary, Williamsburg, Va.
Sat., April 06 at Colonial Relays
  William and Mary, Williamsburg, Va.
Sat., April 13 Harvard-Yale Dual Meet
  Dewitt Cuyler Athletic Complex, New Haven, Conn.
Sat., April 20 Mark Young Invitational
  Dewitt Cuyler Athletic Complex, New Haven, Conn.
  at Virginia Challenge
  University of Virginia, Charlottesville, Va.
  at War Eagle Invitational
  Auburn University, Auburn, Ala.
Thu., April 25 at Penn Relays
  University of Pennsylvania, Philadephia, Pa.
Fri., April 26 at Penn Relays
  University of Pennsylvania, Philadephia, Pa.
Sat., April 27 at Penn Relays
  University of Pennsylvania, Philadephia, Pa.
Sun., April 28 Yale Springtime Invitational
  Dewitt Cuyler Athletic Complex, New Haven, Conn.
Sat., May 04 at Ivy League Outdoor Track and Field Heptagonal Championship * %
  Princeton University, Princeton, N.J.
Sun., May 05 at Ivy League Outdoor Track and Field Heptagonal Championship * %
  Princeton University, Princeton, N.J.
Sat., May 11 at ECAC Outdoor Track and Field Championship %
  Princeton University, Princeton, N.J.
Sun., May 12 at ECAC Outdoor Track and Field Championship %
  Princeton University, Princeton, N.J.
Thu., May 23 at NCAA Outdoor Track and Field East Preliminary Round %
  Hodges Stadium, Jacksonville, Fla.
Fri., May 24 at NCAA Outdoor Track and Field East Preliminary Round %
  Hodgest Stadium, Jacksonville, Fla.
Sat., May 25 at NCAA Outdoor Track and Field East Preliminary Round %
  Hodges Stadium, Jacksonville, Fla.
Wed., June 05 at NCAA Outdoor Track and Field Championship %
  Mike A. Myers Stadium, Austin, Texas
Thu., June 06 at NCAA Outdoor Track and Field Championship %
  Mike A. Myers Stadium, Austin, Texas
Fri., June 07 at NCAA Outdoor Track and Field Championship %
  Mike A. Myers Stadium, Austin, Texas
Sat., June 08 at NCAA Outdoor Track and Field Championship %
  Mike A. Myers Stadium, Austin, Texas
Sat., June 29 at Oxford-Cambridge vs. Yale-Harvard %
  Location TBD
* Conference
% Postseason
Bold: Home event