2007 Yale Volleyball Schedule


Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
16-10 .615 10-4 .714 Lost 3 10-3 4-5 2-2

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Fri, 09/07/2007 Rhode Island W, 3-0 Final
Yale Invitational
Sat, 09/08/2007 Sacred Heart W, 3-0 Final
Yale Invitational
  Maine W, 3-0 Final
Yale Invitational
Fri, 09/14/2007 Penn State L, 3-0 Final
Yale Volleyball Classic
Sat, 09/15/2007 Stanford L, 3-0 Final
Yale Volleyball Classic
  Delaware State W, 3-0 Final
Yale Volleyball Classic
Fri, 09/21/2007 at Binghamton @ Brooklyn, N.Y. W, 3-0 Final
LIU Volleyball Classic
Sat, 09/22/2007 at Towson @ Brooklyn, N.Y. W, 3-0 Final
LIU Volleyball Classic
Sun, 09/23/2007 at Long Island L, 3-1 Final
LIU Volleyball Classic
Sat, 09/29/2007 Brown * W, 3-0 Final
Fri, 10/05/2007 at Dartmouth * L, 3-0 Final
Sat, 10/06/2007 at Harvard * W, 3-0 Final
Fri, 10/12/2007 at Princeton * L, 3-1 Final
Sat, 10/13/2007 at Penn * W, 3-0 Final
Fri, 10/19/2007 Cornell * W, 3-1 Final
Sat, 10/20/2007 Columbia * W, 3-0 Final
Fri, 10/26/2007 Harvard * W, 3-0 Final
Sat, 10/27/2007 Dartmouth * W, 3-2 Final
Fri, 11/02/2007 at Columbia * W, 3-0 Final
Sat, 11/03/2007 at Cornell * L, 3-2 Final
Fri, 11/09/2007 Penn * W, 3-1 Final
Sat, 11/10/2007 Princeton * L, 3-1 Final
Tue, 11/13/2007 at Brown * W, 3-1 Final
Fri, 11/23/2007 at Long Beach State L, 3-0 Final
Baden Thanksgiving Classic
  at Florida @ Long Beach, Calif. L, 3-1 Final
Baden Thanksgiving Classic
Sat, 11/24/2007 at UC Santa Barbara @ Long Beach, Calif. L, 3-2 Final
Baden Thanksgiving Classic
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop