2008 Yale Volleyball Schedule


Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
21-6 .778 13-1 .929 Lost 1 9-1 8-4 4-1

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Fri, 09/12/2008 Boston College W, 3-0 Final Box Score 
Yale Invitational
Sat, 09/13/2008 Colgate W, 3-0 Final Box Score 
Yale Invitational
  Hofstra W, 3-0 Final Box Score 
Yale Invitational
Fri, 09/19/2008 at Penn State L, 3-0 Final Box Score 
Penn State Classic
Sat, 09/20/2008 Saint Louis @ University Park, Pa. L, 3-0 Final Box Score 
Penn State Classic
  at New Hampshire @ University Park, Pa. W, 3-0 Final Box Score 
Penn State Classic
Fri, 09/26/2008 at Albany L, 3-2 Final Box Score 
UAlbany Invitational
Sat, 09/27/2008 Dayton @ Albany, N.Y. W, 3-0 Final Box Score 
UAlbany Invitational
  Long Island @ Albany, N.Y. W, 3-0 Final Box Score 
UAlbany Invitational
Fri, 10/03/2008 at Brown * W, 3-1 Final Box Score 
Sat, 10/04/2008 Brown * W, 3-0 Final Box Score 
Fri, 10/10/2008 Dartmouth * W, 3-0 Final Box Score 
Sat, 10/11/2008 Harvard * W, 3-2 Final Box Score 
Fri, 10/17/2008 Princeton * W, 3-0 Final Box Score 
Sat, 10/18/2008 Penn * L, 3-2 Final Box Score 
Fri, 10/24/2008 at Cornell * W, 3-0 Final Box Score 
Sat, 10/25/2008 at Columbia * W, 3-0 Final Box Score 
Fri, 10/31/2008 at Harvard * W, 3-0 Final Box Score 
Sat, 11/01/2008 at Dartmouth * W, 3-0 Final Box Score 
Fri, 11/07/2008 Columbia * W, 3-0 Final Box Score 
Sat, 11/08/2008 Cornell * W, 3-0 Final Box Score 
Fri, 11/14/2008 at Penn * W, 3-2 Final Box Score 
Sat, 11/15/2008 at Princeton * W, 3-0 Final Box Score 
Tue, 11/25/2008 at San Diego L, 3-0 Final Box Score 
Sat, 11/29/2008 at Loyola Marymount W, 3-2 Final Box Score 
Fri, 12/05/2008 at Ohio @ University Park, Pa. W, 3-2 Final Box Score 
NCAA Championship First Round
Sat, 12/06/2008 at Penn State L, 3-0 Final Box Score 
NCAA Championship Second Round
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop