2009 Yale Volleyball Schedule


Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
21-4 .840 11-3 .786 Won 3 12-1 7-2 2-1

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Fri, 09/04/2009 Georgetown W, 3-0 Final Box Score  Recap  Photos 
Yale Invitational
Sat, 09/05/2009 Fairfield W, 3-0 Final Box Score  Recap 
Yale Invitational
  Colorado W, 3-0 Final Box Score  Recap  Photos 
Yale Invitational
Fri, 09/11/2009 at American W, 3-1 Final Box Score  Recap 
American Volleyball Classic
Sat, 09/12/2009 Virginia Tech @ Washington, D.C. L, 3-0 Final Box Score  Recap 
American Volleyball Classic
Fri, 09/18/2009 at Hofstra @ South Orange, N.J. W, 3-0 Final Box Score  Recap 
Seton Hall Invitational
Sat, 09/19/2009 at New Jersey Inst. of Technology @ South Orange, N.J. W, 3-0 Final Box Score  Recap 
Seton Hall Invitational
  at Seton Hall W, 3-0 Final Box Score  Recap 
Seton Hall Invitational
Fri, 09/25/2009 Central Connecticut State W, 3-0 Final Box Score  Recap  Photos 
Yale Invitational
Sat, 09/26/2009 Quinnipiac W, 3-0 Final Box Score  Recap 
  Binghamton W, 3-0 Final Box Score  Recap  Photos 
Yale Classic
Fri, 10/02/2009 Brown * W, 3-0 Final Box Score  Recap  Photos 
Fri, 10/09/2009 Princeton * W, 3-0 Final Box Score  Recap  Photos 
Sat, 10/10/2009 Penn * L, 3-2 Final Box Score  Recap  Photos 
Fri, 10/16/2009 at Cornell * W, 3-0 Final Box Score  Recap 
Sat, 10/17/2009 at Columbia * W, 3-1 Final Box Score  Recap 
Fri, 10/23/2009 Dartmouth * W, 3-0 Final Box Score  Recap 
Sat, 10/24/2009 Harvard * W, 3-0 Final Box Score  Recap  Photos 
Fri, 10/30/2009 at Penn * L, 3-1 Final Box Score  Recap 
Sat, 10/31/2009 at Princeton * W, 3-0 Final Box Score  Recap 
Fri, 11/06/2009 at Harvard * W, 3-2 Final Box Score  Recap 
Sat, 11/07/2009 at Dartmouth * L, 3-1 Final Box Score  Recap 
Fri, 11/13/2009 Columbia * W, 3-0 Final Box Score  Recap  Photos 
Sat, 11/14/2009 Cornell * W, 3-0 Final Box Score  Recap  Photos 
Tue, 11/17/2009 at Brown * W, 3-0 Final Box Score  Recap 
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop