2011 Yale Volleyball Schedule


Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
18-7 .720 12-2 .857 Lost 2 12-1 5-4 1-2

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Fri, 09/02/2011 Boston College W, 3-1 Final Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Photos 
Yale Invitational
Sat, 09/03/2011 Colgate W, 3-0 Final Box Score  Recap  Live stats 
Yale Invitational
  Utah L, 3-1 Final Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Photos 
Yale Invitational
Fri, 09/09/2011 at Maryland L, 3-2 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video 
Spring Hill Suites at Arundel Mills Invitational
Sat, 09/10/2011 Delaware @ College Park, Md. W, 3-1 Final Box Score  Recap  Live stats 
Spring Hill Suites at Arundel Mills Invitational
  at Sacred Heart @ College Park, Md. L, 3-1 Final Box Score  Recap  Live stats 
25-17, 25-15, 20-25, 25-23 - Spring Hill Suites at Arundel Mills Invitational
Fri, 09/16/2011 New Hampshire W, 3-0 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Photos 
Yale Classic
Sat, 09/17/2011 Quinnipiac W, 3-0 Final Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video 
Yale Classic
  Army W, 3-2 Final Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Photos 
Yale Classic
Wed, 09/21/2011 at Albany L, 3-0 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video 
Sat, 09/24/2011 Brown * W, 3-0 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Photos 
Fri, 09/30/2011 Cornell * W, 3-0 Final Preview  Box Score  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Photos 
Sat, 10/01/2011 Columbia * W, 3-2 Final Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video 
Fri, 10/07/2011 Dartmouth * W, 3-0 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Photos 
Dig Pink Night
Sat, 10/08/2011 Harvard * W, 3-0 Final Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Photos 
Fri, 10/14/2011 at Princeton * L, 3-1 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video 
Sat, 10/15/2011 at Penn * W, 3-0 Final Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video 
Sat, 10/22/2011 at Brown * W, 3-0 Final Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video 
"Dig Pink" Game
Fri, 10/28/2011 at Columbia * W, 3-1 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Video 
Sat, 10/29/2011 at Cornell * W, 3-0 Final Box Score  Recap 
Fri, 11/04/2011 Penn * W, 3-0 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Photos 
Sat, 11/05/2011 Princeton * W, 3-1 Final Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Photos 
Fri, 11/11/2011 at Harvard * W, 3-0 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Photos 
Sat, 11/12/2011 at Dartmouth * L, 3-2 Final Recap  Video 
Fri, 12/02/2011 at Southern California @ Los Angeles, CA L, 3-0 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video 
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed