2012 Yale Volleyball Schedule

Overall 18-6
Pct. .750
Conf. 14-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-2
Away 7-1
Neutral 0-3
Matches 24
Kills per set 14.62
Hitting % .236
Assists per set 13.63
Blocks per set 2.20
Service Aces per set 1.18
Digs per set 19.48
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
Texas A&M
Yale Classic
H
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
Stony Brook
Yale Classic
H
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
American
Yale Classic
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
Villanova
Yale Invitational
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
Northwestern
Yale Invitational
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
UC Santa Barbara
@ San Diego, Calif. San Diego Tournament
N
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
San Diego
San Diego Tournament
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
Fresno St.
@ San Diego, Calif. San Diego Tournament
N
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
Albany
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
Brown *
A
Fri Sep 28
at
Final
Cornell *
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
Columbia *
A
October
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
Dartmouth *
A
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
Harvard *
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
Princeton *
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
Penn *
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
Brown *
H
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
Columbia *
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
Cornell *
H
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
Penn *
A
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
Princeton *
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
Harvard *
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
Dartmouth *
H
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
Bowling Green
@ University Park, Pa.
N
* Conference
Bold team: Home event