2014 Yale Volleyball Schedule

Overall 18-8
Pct. .692
Conf. 12-2
Pct. .857
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-3
Away 9-2
Neutral 1-3
Matches 26
Kills per set 13.77
Hitting % .233
Assists per set 12.98
Blocks per set 1.69
Service Aces per set 1.40
Digs per set 17.88
September
Fri Sep 05
vs
Final
Minnesota
Yale Invitational
H
Sat Sep 06
vs
Final
Albany
Yale Invitational
H
Sat Sep 06
vs
Final
Boston College
Yale Invitational
H
Fri Sep 12
vs
Final
Kansas
@ Villanova Classic
N
Sat Sep 13
vs
Final
Penn State
@ Villanova Classic
N
Sat Sep 13
at
Final
Villanova
Villanova Classic
A
Fri Sep 19
at
Final
Cal St. Fullerton
Fullerton Classic Presented by Embassy Suites-North Orange County
A
Sat Sep 20
vs
Final
UCLA
@ Fullerton Classic
N
Sat Sep 20
vs
Final
Georgetown
@ Fullerton Classic
N
Fri Sep 26
at
Final
Brown *
A
October
Fri Oct 03
at
Final
Harvard *
A
Sat Oct 04
at
Final
Dartmouth *
A
Fri Oct 10
at
Final
Penn *
A
Sat Oct 11
at
Final
Princeton *
A
Fri Oct 17
vs
Final
Cornell *
H
Sat Oct 18
vs
Final
Columbia *
H
Fri Oct 24
vs
Final
Brown *
H
Fri Oct 31
vs
Final
Dartmouth *
H
November
Sat Nov 01
vs
Final
Harvard *
H
Fri Nov 07
at
Final
Columbia *
A
Sat Nov 08
at
Final
Cornell *
A
Fri Nov 14
vs
Final
Princeton *
H
Sat Nov 15
vs
Final
Penn *
H
Fri Nov 21
at
Final
Harvard
Ivy League playoff
A
Tue Nov 25
vs
Final
Stony Brook
H
December
Thu Dec 04
at
Final
Arizona %
NCAA Championship - First Round
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event