2016 Yale Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 19-5
Pct. .792
Conf. 11-3
Pct. .786
Streak Won 2
Home 11-0
Away 4-5
Neutral 4-0
Matches 24
Kills per set 12.68
Hitting % .223
Assists per set 11.86
Blocks per set 1.88
Service Aces per set 1.53
Digs per set 15.68
September
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
Albany
Yale Invitational
H
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
Iona
Yale Invitational
H
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
Rutgers
Yale Invitational
H
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
St. Francis Brooklyn
@ UConn Invitational
N
Fri Sep 09
at
Final
Connecticut
UConn Invitational
A
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
Loyola (Md.)
@ Storrs, Conn.
N
Fri Sep 16
at
Final
Rice
Rice Invitational
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
Houston
@ Houston
N
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
@ Houston
N
Fri Sep 23
at
Final
Brown *
A
Fri Sep 30
at
Final
Columbia *
A
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
Cornell *
A
Fri Oct 07
vs
Final
Dartmouth *
H
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
Harvard *
H
Fri Oct 14
at
Final
Penn *
A
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
Princeton *
A
Fri Oct 21
vs
Final
Brown *
H
Fri Oct 28
vs
Final
Cornell *
H
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
Columbia *
H
November
Fri Nov 04
vs
Final
Princeton *
H
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
Penn *
H
Fri Nov 11
at
Final
Harvard *
A
Sat Nov 12
at
Final
Dartmouth *
A
Tue Nov 22
vs
Final
Hartford
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event