2018 Yale Volleyball Schedule

Overall 19-4
Pct. .826
Conf. 13-1
Pct. .929
Streak Won 11
Home 10-0
Away 7-2
Neutral 2-2
Matches 23
Kills per set 13.62
Hitting % .216
Assists per set 12.83
Blocks per set 2.56
Service Aces per set 1.51
Digs per set 16.46
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Fairfield
ESPN+
H
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Central Connecticut State
ESPN+
H
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Quinnipiac
ESPN+
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Army West Point
@ Kingston, RI Art Carmichael Invitational
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-1
New Hampshire
@ Kingston, RI Art Carmichael Invitational
N
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 3-0
Rhode Island
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 3-1
FGCU
@ Orlando, Fla. Central Florida Tournament
N
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Alabama St.
@ Orlando, Fla. Central Florida Tournament
N
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 3-2
UCF
Central Florida Tournament
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 3-0
Brown *
ESPN+
A
Fri Sep 28
at
Final
W, 3-0
Penn *
ESPN+
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 3-1
Princeton *
ESPN+
A
October
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
W, 3-0
Columbia *
ESPN+
A
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 3-1
Cornell *
ESPN+
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Dartmouth *
ESPN+
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Harvard *
ESPN+
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Brown *
ESPN+
H
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Princeton *
TV: ESPNU
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Penn *
ESPN+
H
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
W, 3-0
Harvard *
ESPN+
A
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
W, 3-0
Dartmouth *
ESPN+
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Cornell *
ESPN+
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Columbia *
ESPN+
H
* Conference