Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

4 Bulldogs Earn IL Media All-America Honors

David Schamis image
David Schamis image

Ierlan, Fake, Morrill, Tigh Named



BALTIMORE, Md. – While the Bulldogs prepare for their NCAA Quarterfinal matchup with Penn a week from today, they are getting noticed by the national media. Inside Lacrosse came out with its media All-America list today and four Yale players are included: TD Ierlan, Chris Fake, Jackson Morrill and Jack Tigh.


Media All-Americans are voted on by members of the media who vote in the weekly Inside Lacrosse Media Poll.


Inside Lacrosse 2019 Media All-Americans



A-Grant Ament, Jr., Penn State

A-Pat Spencer, Sr., Loyola

A-Chris Gray, So., Boston U

M-Sam Handley, Fr., Penn

M-Dox Aitken, Jr., Virginia

M-Bryan Costabile, Jr., Notre Dame

FO-TD Ierlan, Jr., Yale

SSDM-Zach Goodrich, Sr., Towson

LSM-Isaac Paparo, Sr., UMass

D-Johnny Surdick, Sr., Army

D-Cade Van Raaphorst, Sr., Duke

D-JT Giles-Harris, Jr., Duke

G-Sean Sconone, Sr., UMass



A-Michael Sowers, Jr., Princeton

A-Asher Nolting, So., High Point

A-Mac O'Keefe, Jr., Penn State

M-Chase Scanlan, Fr., Loyola

M-Max Tuttle, Sr., Sacred Heart

M-Ryan Conrad, Sr., Virginia

FO-Alex Woodall, Sr., Towson

SSDM-TJ Comizio, Sr., Villanova

LSM-Jared Conners, Jr., Virginia

D-Nick Mellen, RJr., Syracuse

D-Craig Chick, Sr., Lehigh

D-Chris Sabia, Sr., Penn State

G-Jacob Stover, Sr., Loyola



A-Jared Bernhardt, Jr., Maryland

A-Daniel Bucaro, Sr., Georgetown

A-Jeff Teat, Jr., Cornell

M-Lucas Wittenberg, Sr., Georgetown

M-Nick Spillane,Sr., Penn State

M-Brendan Curry, So., Syracuse

FO-Kyle Gallagher, Jr., Penn

SSDM-Ryan Terefenko, Jr., Ohio State

LSM-Brett Kennedy, RSo., Syracuse

D-Chris Fake, So., Yale

D-Koby Smith, So., Towson

D-Gibson Smith, So., Georgetown

G-AJ Barretto, Sr., Army



A-Joey Epstein, Fr., Johns Hopkins

A-Jackson Morrill, Jr., Yale

A-Logan Wisnauskas, So., Maryland

A-Michael Kraus, Jr., Virginia

A-Jake Carraway, Jr., Georgetown

M-Connor Kirst, Jr., Villanova

M-Brad Smith, Sr., Duke

M-Jack Tigh, Sr., Yale

M-Tyler Dunn, Sr., Penn

M-Anthony DeMaio, So., Maryland

FO-Gerard Arceri, Jr., Penn State

FO-Conor Gaffney, Jr., Lehigh

SSDM-Danny Logan, Jr., Denver

SSDM-Peter Dearth, Jr., Syracuse

SSDM- Drew Schantz, Sr., Notre Dame

SSDM-Roman Puglise, So., Maryland

LSM-Brandon Salvatore, Jr., Cornell

D-Dylan Gaines, Sr., Denver

D-Curtis Corley, Sr., Maryland

D-Patrick Foley, Sr., Johns Hopkins

D-George Baughan, So., Princeton

G-Max Edelmann, RSr., Rutgers

G-Matt DeLuca, Jr., Delaware

G-Tim Troutner, Sr., High Point