2019 Yale Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Fri Sep 06
at
Syracuse
7:00 PM
A
Sun Sep 08
at
Colgate
5:00 PM
A
Wed Sep 11
vs
Connecticut
7:00 PM
H
Sun Sep 15
at
Niagara
1:00 PM
A
Wed Sep 18
vs
Fairfield
7:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
Stony Brook
7:00 PM
H
October
Fri Oct 04
vs
Harvard *
TV: ESPN+
7:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
Dartmouth *
4:30 PM
H
Wed Oct 16
at
Massachusetts
3:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
Cornell *
4:30 PM
H
Mon Oct 21
at
Maryland
7:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 26
at
Penn *
7:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 29
at
Northeastern
6:00 PM
A
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Columbia *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 09
vs
Brown *
4:30 PM
H
Sat Nov 16
at
Princeton *
4:00 PM
A
* Conference